You are here: Home / Useful Information / Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016
Term Begins Tuesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 21st October - Friday 28th October
Term Ends Friday 16th December - Noon
Spring Term 2017
Term Begins Tuesday 10th January
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
Term Ends Friday 31st  March - Noon
Summer Term 2017
Term Begins Thursday 20th April
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 4th June
Term Ends Friday 7th July - Noon
Autumn Term 2017
Term Begins Tuesday 5th September
Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
Term Ends Friday 15th December - Noon
Spring Term 2018
Term Begins Tuesday 9th January
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Term Ends

Friday 23rd March - Noon

Summer Term 2018
Term Begins

Tuesday April 17th

Half Term

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Term Ends Friday 6th July - Noon